Best Punt Return Ever!

When you have a 1:33 take the time if you have not already seen it to watch Dan Connolly return a punt 71 yards.  The Patriots 313 lb offensive lineman is not built to return punts but my god did he turn on the heat and move.  He is holding on to that ball like a pregnant lady that just found the last cake in the store.   Two of my favorite football things are fat guys returning balls and seeing “fuck” mouthed out from under a helmet on national TV.

2 responses to “Best Punt Return Ever!

  1. haha this was the best thing ever! Like you I love seeing the big guys having to run the ball. I also love seeing the kicker trying to make a tackle. I don’t know why, but it always fills me with such glee.

Leave a Reply

