For My Sisters

This is an old photo.  I’ve had it but never published it because I assumed everyone had already gotten their eye full.  But my sisters were unaware that this what out there.  So please enjoy Minnesota Viking tight end Visanthe Shiancoe and his trouser snake (since it is a not safe for every where  I made the picture  small just click on the pic to get more of an eyeful).  He should hang a wreath on it for the holidays.

Brad Childress (balding guy in the black shirt) appears to be leering at it.  Had he been snake charmed.

6 responses to “For My Sisters

  1. I dont see a picture…..

  2. holy crap! That’s not all nuts like Chucky

  3. “..anaconda don’t want none unless you got buns hun… “

Leave a Reply

