Patriots schedule announced


Sunday, Sept. 12 – vs. Bengals (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 19 – at N.Y. Jets (4:15 p.m.)

Sunday, Sept. 26 – vs. Bills (1 p.m.)

Monday, Oct. 4 – at Miami (8:30 p.m.)

BYE

Sunday, Oct. 17 – vs. Baltimore (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 24 – at San Diego (4:15 p.m.)

Sunday, Oct. 31 – vs. Minnesota (4:15 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 7 – at Cleveland (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 14 – at Pittsburgh (8:20 p.m.)

Sunday, Nov. 21 – vs. Indianapolis (4:15 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 25 – at Detroit (12:30 p.m.)

Monday. Dec. 6 – vs. N.Y. Jets (8:30 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 12 – at Chicago (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 19 – vs. Green Bay (8:20 p.m.)

Sunday, Dec. 26 – at Buffalo (1 p.m.)

Sunday, Jan. 2 – vs. Miami (1 p.m.)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s