I think he is trying to say “Shut the F$ck Up!”

“It has been really a tough couple weeks but you move on. That is the nature of the game. I am happy that we got this victory and I appreciate all the support from my true fans, the players, the coaches, my family and loved ones and I have been in this league 12 years and I have been through a lot. These shoulders I have on my body you could put the earth on it. Just to let you know I bounce back. I appreciate it.”
Randy Moss after the Pats 17-10 win over the Bills. Randy caught 70 yards and one touchdown. His opening statement (above) to the media is sending the message that he did not appreciate all the talk last week by the New England media claiming that he  “quit” against Carolina. He needed a “Shut the F$ck Up” game and he got it. Go Randy you rock!

Leave a Reply

